Welcome to the submissions site for IMMANA Grants and Fellowships

Fellowships

Round 6 IMMANA Fellowships is now open! Details on the programme are available at http://immana.lcirah.ac.uk/immana-fellowships


WEBINAR: IMMANA Fellowships Round 6 – Information Session for applicants:
The IMMANA Fellowships team held two informational webinars for the IMMANA Fellowships Round 6 Call for Applications. The purpose of these webinar was to introduce the career development Fellowships on Innovative Methods and Metrics for Agriculture and Nutrition Actions (IMMANA Fellowships) to prospective applicants and to answer the following questions: What funding is available? What is the selection process? What projects were funded under the previous four rounds? How will this round differ from previous four rounds? How will this round differ from previous rounds?


To watch the recording from our October 30, 2020 webinar visit: 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IHUrZ0Dq-Hk&feature=emb_title


Slides from both session can be found here. Audio transcripts, including chat box questions, can also be viewed below:


If you have a question or would like to update your status with us, please send us a note at immanafellowships@tufts.edu.  


Thank you for your interest in the IMMANA Fellowships!


Grants

Round 4 IMMANA Grants is now open! Details on the Grants programme are available at https://immana.lcirah.ac.uk/grants 


WEBINAR: IMMANA Grants Round  – Information Session for applicants  

Register now:

November 26th, 2020, November 26, 2020 at 07:30 New York / 12:30 Accra / 12:30 London / 13:30 Rome / 15:30 Addis / 18:00 Delhi / 19:30 Jakarta / 20:30 Beijing. 

Please register in advance. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. 

The purpose of this webinar is to introduce the competitive research grants on Innovative Methods and Metrics for Agriculture and Nutrition Actions (IMMANA Grants) and the IMMANA Evidence Gap Map (EGM) to prospective applicants.

If you have a question or would like to update your status with us, please send us a note at immanagrants@lshtm.ac.uk. 


Thank you for your interest in the IMMANA Grants!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine (a higher education institution established by Royal Charter and an exempt charity with registration number RC000330) of Keppel Street, London, WC1E 7HT, is a data controller for the purposes of the Data Protection Act 1998 and the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). 

The School undertakes to treat your personal data in accordance with these data privacy laws.

The School has prepared a number of privacy notices, listed here.  Please choose the notice which covers your relationship with the School and read it together with our Data Protection Policy, and the additional documents referred to within them.  Together, they explain how we process your personal data.  If you have any questions in relation to the School’s processing of your personal data, please contact the Data Protection Officer on dpo@lshtm.ac.uk.

Welcome to the IMMANA Fellowships submissions manager!  This site is for applicants who wish to submit a Full Application.  If you have any questions please contact the Fellowships Coordinator, Julia Matteson, at immanafellowships@tufts.edu.




By submitting this application, you agree that the information you provide herein may be shared among reviewers of the application and the IMMANA Fellowships team.

A red asterisk indicates a required field.

If you have any trouble with this site, please click the "Help" link at  the bottom of this page or email support@submittable.com.




Throughout the month of December, applicants may choose to submit a Concept Note for feedback from the Fellowships Director or applicants may choose to proceed directly with the Full Application. The Concept Note phase will close on 31 December 2020. All Concept Notes will receive feedback on a rolling basis. Feedback is intended only to inform the applicant’s proposal, and any applicant may submit a Full Application. Applicants’ eligibility to submit a Full Application is not contingent upon having submitted and/or received feedback during the Concept Note phase.


Welcome to the IMMANA Grant submissions manager.  This site is for applicants wishing to submit a concept memo for Round 4 of the IMMANA Grants Programme.

Please answer the questions and upload the completed concept note template. If you have any questions, please contact the IMMANA Grants team at immanagrants@lshtm.ac.uk 

If you have any trouble with this site, please click the "Help" link at the bottom of this page or email support@submittable.com. 


LSHTM Privacy Notices

IMMANA Grants & Fellowships